Become a Member

Join the New York Concrete Association to begin receiving your membership benefits today! JOIN NOW!

Could you use more business?

If the answer is yes, find out how your NYCA membership can help you market and grow your business today! Learn more...

Member List

Regular Members

BAYWOOD CONCRETE CORP.
1676 Washington Ave.
Bohemia NY 11716
(631) 218-1424
FAX: 218-1387
Joseph Cunha - Frank Silva
baywood2@veriozon.net

BOVE INDUSTRIES
16 Hulse Rd
East Setauket NY 11733
(631) 331-8500
Louis J. Bove
info@boveindustries.com

CARPET TRANSPORT INC.
45 W 25th St 8th Fl
New York NY  10010
(212)  226-4600
FAX  226-4644
David Meberg
dmeberg@consolidatedcarpet.com

CGS REBAR INC.
53B White Birch Circle
PO BOX 1032
Miller Place NY 11764
(631) 774-0323
FAX 474-2439
Chris & Michele Schaeffer
cgsrebar@optonline.net

D & B COUSINS CONSTRUCTION CORP.
525 Main St.
Westbury NY 11590
(516) 280-5431
FAX 280-5433
Dominic Macedo / Bert Cumming
www.dbcousins.com
office@dbcousins.com
estimating@dbcousins.com

FARAD CONCRETE CORP.
620 Union Ave.
Holtsville NY 11742
(631) 654-8181
FAX 654-8206
Antonio Ferreira
farad@faradco.com

FERRAN DEVELOPMENT CORP.
127 A E Carmans Rd
Farmingdale NY 11735
(631) 249-4975
FAX 249-4465
Jimmy Ferrante
ferrandev@optonline.net

FRANK ROBUSTELLO & SONS
80 Seaman Ave.
Rockville Center NY 11570
(516) 766-3500
FAX 764-9207
Michael Robustello

HILCO CONSTRUCTION CO. INC.
1824 Gilford Ave
New Hyde Park NY 11040
(516) 775-9662
FAX 352-6115
Eugene Messina, Sr
lmessina1@msn.com

ISLAND CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION CORP.
PO Box 549
Centereach NY 11720
(631) 981-1234
FAX 981-1750
Jose Simoes
joe@islandconcrete.net

J&A CONCRETE CORPORATION
1676 Washington Ave.
Bohemia NY 11716
(631) 567-5959
FAX 567-2326
Antonio Martins
jaconcrete@optonline.net
amartins@jandaconcrete.com
jwill@jandaconcrete.com
jmartins@jandaconcrete.com

MACEDOS CONSTRUCTION LLC
25 Minneakoning Rd Ste
Flemington NJ 08822
(908) 806-3233
FAX 806-2825
Sandra Bilynsky/Christine Peixoto
www.macedosnj.com
sbilynsky@macedosnj.com

NORTH STAR CONCRETE CORP.
200 37 G Cedarhurst Ave
Medford NY 11763
(631) 451-3732
FAX 451-3761
Mario & Abilio Salgado
www.northstarconcrete.com
nconcrete@northstarconcrete.com
msalgado@northstarconcrete.com

OLIVEIRA CONTRACTING INC.
15 Albertson Ave
Albertson NY 11507
(516) 333-6343
FAX 333-6367
Joel Martins
oliveira@oliveiracontracting.com
lamador@oliveiracontracting.com

PRATT BROTHERS, INC.
45 South Fourth St
Bay Shore NY 11706
(631)  667-6800
FAX   289-6119
jptratt@prattbrothers.com

PETER SCALAMANDRE & SONS, INC.
157 Albany Ave
Freeport NY 11520
(516) 868-3000
FAX 868-3943
Peter Scalamandre Tom Hayes
www.scalamandreconstruction.com
peters@scalamandreconstruction.com
thayes@scalamandreconstruction.com

PYRAMID FLOOR COVERERS INC.
38 Harbor Park Dr. N
Pt Washington NY 11050
(516)  932-6200
FAX    932-7216
DeGaray – Stephen, Brian & Sean
brian@pyramidfloors.com

RUSH CONCRETE CORP.
968 Old Medford Ave
Farmingville NY 11738
(631) 474-1362
FAX 474-3086
Antonio Palhares
rushconcrete@optimum.net

RUTTURA & SONS CONSTRUCTION CO.
200 Cabot St
W. Babylon NY 11704
(631) 454-0291
FAX 454-8804
Tommy Ruttura
www.ruttura.com
ruttura@ruttura.com

SCALAMANDRE/OLIVEIRA J.V.
157 Albany Ave
Freeport NY 11520
(516) 868-3000
FAX 868-3943
Peter Scalamandre & Sons Inc
Oliveira Contracting Inc.

SILVERITE CONSTRUCTION INC.
520 Old Country Rd.
Hicksville NY 11801
(516) 681-0562
FAX 681-0571
Bob O'Neill/Angelo Silveri/Bob Giorgi
www.silverite.com
boneill@silverite.com

TRIPLE H CONCRETE CORP.
2375 Raynor St.
Ronkonkoma NY 11779
(631) 467-8899
FAX 588-4551
Hutzler-Fred and Eddie
hhhconcrete@verizon.net

TONAGE INC.
14532 227th St
Springfield Gardens NY 11413
(516) 426-5064
FAX 546-0359
Richard Elliott/ Frank Esposito
www.rebartonage.com
re@rebartonage.com
frank@rebartonage.com

VALENTE CONTRACTING CORP.
77 Jackson Ave.
Mineola NY 11501
(516) 746-7933
FAX 248-3746

YORK CONCRETE CORP.
One Plumb Court
Huntington Sta NY 11746
(631) 423-0282
FAX 423-1716
Santos-Frank Jr. and Sr.
Anthony Santos
yorkconcorp@aol.com

Associated Members

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
333 Earle Ovington Blvd.
Suite 700
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 414-8930
Dave Stevenson
www.alliant.com
dstevenson@alliant.com
kgroeger@alliant.com

Allied Building Products
1 Enterprise Pl
Hicksville NY 11801
(516) 523-6338
FAX 201-636-9679
Michael Kaspar
michael.kaspar@alliedbuilding.com

BEST CONCRETE MIX CORP.
35-10 College Point Blvd
Flushing NY 11354
(718) 463-5500
FAX 762-0804
Michael Emanuele
bestconcrete@verizon.net

CFS STEEL
650 E 132nd St
Bronx NY 10454
(718) 585-0500
FAX 742-1438
Giacomo Aerusci

ELM TRANSIT MIX
482 Grand Blvd
Westbury NY 11590
(516) 333-6144
FAX 333-6285
Sandy Nicolia/ Peter Biamonte
snicolia@elmstransitmix.com
pbiamonte@elmtransitmix.com

INDEPENDENT EQUIPMENT CORP.
332 Sagamore Ave
Mineola NY 11501
(516) 877-2220
FAX 877-0409
Rich Bohm

INDUSTRIAL COVERAGE
62 South Ocean Ave
Patchogue NY 11772
(631) 736-7500
FAX 736-7619
Joe Romeo
jmromeo@industrialcoverage.com

NY REBAR INC
256 N Main St
Freeport NY 11520
(516) 771-8136
Charles Doherty/ Michael Mauriello
mmauriello@nyrebar.com

ULMA FORM WORKS, INC.
58 Fifth Ave.
Hawthorne NJ 07506
(973) 636-2040
FAX 636-2045
Jorge Calvo/Frank Cola/Frank Deluccia
jcalvo@ulmaforms.com
fdeluccia@ulmaforms.com